NASTP Institute of Information Technology

Search
Close this search box.

NIIT FACULTY

The faculty is not just the heart of a college; they are the architects of futures, shaping minds, igniting passions, and lighting the path to knowledge.

03005135683 (2)+
Dr Ali Arshad

Associate Professor & HOD
Email : ali.arshad@niit.edu.pk

Dr Shahan
Dr Shahan Siddiqui

Associate Professor & Prog Head CS
Email : drshahan@niit.edu.pk

Dr Furrukh
Dr Farrukh Khan

Assistant Prof. & Prog Head AI
Email : dr.farrukhkhan@niit.edu.pk

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-21 at 11.14.28 AM
Dr. Ayesha Shakeel

Assistant Professor
Email : drayesha.shakeel@niit.edu.pk

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-13 at 11.20.15 AM
Mr. Sajid hussain raza

Lecturer
Email : sajidhussainraza@niit.edu.pk

IMG_5279
Mr. Mohsin Jabbar

Lecturer
Email : mohsin@niit.edu.pk

Mumtaz Pic in civis - Copy (2)
Mr. Muhammad Mumtaz

Lecturer
Email : mmumtaz@niit.edu.pk

Qasim Civil New.JPG
Mr. MUHAMMAD QASIM

Lecturer
Email : m.qasim@niit.edu.pk

2
Ms. Mubashra Manzoor

Lecturer
Email : mubashra.manzoor@niit.edu.pk

6
Ms. Hina Maqbool

Lecturer
Email : hinamaqbool@niit.edu.pk

7
Ms. Shagufta Riaz

Lecturer
Email : shaguftariaz@niit.edu.pk

female
Ms. Unaiza Rehman

Lecturer
Email : unaizarehman@niit.edu.pk

4
Mr. Haris Hafeez

Lab Engineer
Email : mharishafeez@niit.edu.pk

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-05 at 10.14.21 PM
Mr. Azeem Afzal

Senior Lab Engineer
Email : azeem.afzal@niit.edu.pk

DSC_0163
Ms. Faryal Anum

Lab Engineer
Email : faryalanum@niit.edu.pk

Hammad
Mr. Malik Hammad Hussain

Lab Engineer
Email : malikhammad@niit.edu.pk

Scroll to Top