NIIT Faculty

Dr M Almas Anjum

Dean

Email: dean@niit.edu.pk

Dr. Shahan Siddiqui

Associate Professor / Head CS

Email: drshahan@niit.edu.pk

Dr. Farrukh Khan

Assistant Professor / Head AI

Email: drfarrukhkhan@niit.edu.pk

Mr. Sajid Hussain Raza

Lecturer

Email: sajidhussainraza@niit.edu.pk

Mr. Mohsin Jabbar

Lecturer

Email: Mohsin.Jabbar@niit.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Mumtaz

Lecturer

Email: mmumtaz@niit.edu.pk

Dr. Ayesha Shakeel

Assistant Professor

Email: drayesha.shakeel@niit.edu.pk

Ms. Mubashra Manzoor

Lecturer

Email: mubashra.manzoor@niit.edu.pk

Ms. Hina Maqbool

Lecturer

Email: hina.maqbool@niit.edu.pk

Ms. Shagufta Riaz

Lecturer

Email: Shagufta.Riaz@niit.edu.pk

Ms. Faryal Anum

Lab Eng

Email: faryalanum@niit.edu.pk

Mr. Azeem Afzal

Lecturer

Email: azeem.afzal@niit.edu.pk

Mr. MUHAMMAD QASIM

Lecturer

Email: m_qasim@niit.edu.pk

Mr. Haris Hafeez

Lab Eng

Email: haris.hafeez@niit.edu.pk

Scroll to Top
× Welcome to NIIT